LUNIZ -No Pressure




The Luniz Reunite!

Buy the new 23 track mixtape, HIGH TIMEZ presented by The Mekanix and DJ Fingaz, on iTunes.


1. Linno The Winno (Intro)
2. No Pressure feat. Hippy Creed
3. Let Us Through The Door feat. D-Fuller
4. One Nation feat. Noble
5. You Are Not What You Think You Are feat. 4Rax
6. Keep It Moving
7. Linno The Winno (Intermission)
8. I’m Alright Bruh
9. Leggo
10. Party Like Prince Will
11. Don’t Play feat. Rajeo
12. Surrounded By Warriors feat. Mistah FAB
13. Gang Gang feat. KJ King & D-Fuller